Presentation av medarbetare

Margarehta Andersson
Redovisningskonsult
margarehta.andersson@konceptor.se
0372-27 69 01

Jenny Ljung
Redovisningskonsult
jenny.ljung@konceptor.se
0372-27 69 05

Joakim Sålebo
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult SRF
joakim.salebo@konceptor.se
0372-27 69 03

Susanne Carlsson
Redovisningskonsult
susanne.carlsson@konceptor.se
0372-27 69 02

Mari-Louis Persson
Redovisningskonsult
mari-louis.persson@konceptor.se
0372-27 69 04

Bianca Steverink - van Malssen
Redovisningskonsult
bianca.steverink@konceptor.se
0372-27 69 07

 
 

Jessica Karlsson
Redovisningskonsult
jessica.karlsson@konceptor.se
0372-27 69 06